Ambridge Area School District

Virtual Employee Safety Committee Meeting Minutes Annual Training May 6, 2021

Attendance

Meeting was virtual via Teams. The following members attended.

Mary Jo Sivy
Tracey Murphy
Diana Marshall
Kelly Gregory
Kim Racioppo
Joseph Pasquerilla
Aphrodite Galitsis
Joann Hoover
Laura Burns
Karen Smith

Annual Safety Training conducted by Tom Horner from Arthur J. Gallagher Agency Training began at 2:08 PM and ended at 2:29 PM

Meeting Items Reviewed

- Keep Safety Meeting records for five years.
- Make sure of Safety Policy is up to date.

Respectively submitted, Tracey Murphy Safety Committee Secretary