Fine Arts

Fine Arts Departments

Contact the Fine Arts Department

Ax
Ax, Jennifer
Teacher

AAHS / AAMS

jax@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x3288 x2494

Becker, Gregory
Teacher

State Street Elementary

724.266.2833 x4230

gbecker@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Ceratti
Ceratti, Chris
Teacher

Ambridge Area Middle School

cceratti@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x3218

Dewar
Dewar, Marie
Teacher

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2254

mdewar@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Eisenreich
Eisenreich, Samuel
Teacher

Economy Elementary School

724.266.2833 x6204

seisenreich@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Frost
Frost, Tom
Teacher

Highland Elementary School

tfrost@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x7273

Hartman
Hartman, Todd
Teacher

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2520

thartman@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Householder
Householder, Devin
Teacher

Ambridge Middle School

dhouseholder@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x3287

Orth
Orth, Jamie
Teacher

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2494

jorth@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Schaltenbrand
Schaltenbrand, Celeste
Teacher

Highland Elementary School

724.266.2833 x7274

cschaltenbrand@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Contact Info
  • 901 Duss Avenue
  • 724.266.2833
  • info@ambridge.k12.pa.us