Fine Arts

Fine Arts Departments

Contact the Fine Arts Department

Hartman
Hartman, Todd
Teacher

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2520

thartman@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Becker, Gregory
Teacher

Ambridge Area Middle School

724.266.2833 x3287

gbecker@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Schaltenbrand
Schaltenbrand, Celeste
Teacher

Highland Elementary School / State Street Elementary

724.266.2833 x7274 / x4230

cschaltenbrand@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Eisenreich
Eisenreich, Samuel
Teacher

Economy Elementary School

724.266.2833 x6204

seisenreich@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Ceratti
Ceratti, Chris
Teacher

Ambridge Area Middle School

cceratti@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x3218

Frost
Frost, Tom
Teacher

Highland Elementary School / State Street Elementary

724.266.2833 x7273 / x4262

tfrost@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Seifert
Seifert, Jamie
Teacher

Ambridge Area Middle School / Economy Elementary

724.266.2833 x6248

Orth
Orth, Jamie
Teacher

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2494

jorth@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Ax
Ax, Jennifer
Teacher

AAHS / AAMS

jax@ambridge.k12.pa.us

724.266.2833 x3288 x2494

Contact Info
  • 901 Duss Avenue
  • 724.266.2833
  • info@ambridge.k12.pa.us