School Board

Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board). The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December. All meetings will be held in the High School.

Meeting Schedule

Meet and Discuss

(Wednesday) 1/12/2022

(Wednesday) 2/9/2022

(Wednesday) 3/9/2022

(Wednesday) 4/6/2022 (no school on 4/13)

(Wednesday) 5/11/2022

(Wednesday) 6/8/2022

No M&D in July

(Wednesday) 8/10/2022

(Wednesday) 9/14/2022

(Wednesday) 10/12/2022

(Wednesday) 11/9/2022

Regular Meeting

(Wednesday) 1/19/2022

(Wednesday) 2/16/2022

(Wednesday) 3/16/2022

(Wednesday) 4/20/2022

(Wednesday) 5/18/2022

(Wednesday) 6/15/2022

(Wednesday) 7/20/2022 (if needed)

(Wednesday) 8/17/2022

(Wednesday) 9/21/2022

(Wednesday) 10/19/2022

(Wednesday) 11/16/2022

School Board Members

Romasco, Kelly
President

School Board Member

kelly.romasco@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Carpenter, John
School Board Member

School Board Member

john.carpenter@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Keber, Robert
School Board Member

School Board Member

robert.keber@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Fitsko, Amy
Vice President

School Board Member

amy.fitsko@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Cephas, Thomas
School Board Member

School Board Member

thomas.cephas@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Smith, Kelly
School Board Member

School Board Member

kelly.smith@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Kehoe
Kehoe, Mary Jo
Treasurer

School Board Member

maryjo.kehoe@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Fischer
Fischer, Cathy
School Board Member

School Board Member

cathy.fischer@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Zatchey, Matt
School Board Member

School Board Member

matt.zatchey@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Mueller
Mueller, June
Secretary

Central Administration

724.266.2833 x1263

jmueller@ambridge.k12.pa.us