School Board - Ambridge Area School District

School Board

Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board). The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December. All meetings will be held in the High School.

Meeting Schedule

Meet and Discuss

(Wednesday) 1/11/2023

(Wednesday) 2/1/2023

(Wednesday) 3/8/2023

(Wednesday) 4/12/2023

(Wednesday) 5/10/2023

(Wednesday) 6/14/2023

No M&D in July

(Wednesday) 8/9/2023

(Wednesday) 9/13/2023

(Wednesday) 10/12/2023

(Wednesday) 11/8/2023

Regular Meeting

(Wednesday) 1/18/2023

(Wednesday) 2/15/2023

(Wednesday) 3/15/2023

(Wednesday) 4/19/2023

(Wednesday) 5/17/2023

(Wednesday) 7/19/2023 (if needed)

(Wednesday) 8/16/2023

(Wednesday) 9/20/2023

(Wednesday) 10/18/2023

(Wednesday) 11/15/2023

School Board Recorded Meetings

School Board Meetings are available on our YouTube Channel

School Board Members

Romasco, Kelly
President

School Board Member

kelly.romasco@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Carpenter, John
School Board Member

School Board Member

john.carpenter@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Keber, Robert
School Board Member

School Board Member

robert.keber@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Fitsko, Amy
Vice President

School Board Member

amy.fitsko@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Cephas, Thomas
School Board Member

School Board Member

thomas.cephas@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Smith, Kelly
School Board Member

School Board Member

kelly.smith@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Kehoe, Mary Jo
School Board Member

School Board Member

maryjo.kehoe@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Fischer, Cathy
School Board Member

School Board Member

cathy.fischer@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Zatchey, Matt
Treasurer

School Board Member

matt.zatchey@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Mueller
Mueller, June
Secretary

Central Administration

724.266.2833 x1263

jmueller@ambridge.k12.pa.us