School Board

Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board). The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December 2020. All meetings will be held in the High School Media Center.

Meeting Schedule

Meet and Discuss

(Wednesday) 1/08/2020

(Wednesday) 2/12/2020

(Wednesday) 3/11/2020

(Wednesday) 4/08/2020

(Wednesday) 5/13/2020

(Wednesday) 6/10/2020

(Wednesday) 7/08/2020

(Wednesday) 8/12/2020

(Wednesday) 9/09/2020

(Wednesday) 10/14/2020

(Wednesday) 11/11/2020

Regular Meeting

(Wednesday) 1/15/2020

(Wednesday) 2/19/2020

(Wednesday) 3/18/2020

(Wednesday) 4/15/2020

(Wednesday) 5/20/2020

(Wednesday) 6/17/2020

(Wednesday) 7/15/2020

(Wednesday) 8/19/2020

(Wednesday) 9/16/2020

(Wednesday) 10/21/2020

(Wednesday) 11/18/2020

School Board Recorded Meetings

School Board Meetings are available on our YouTube Channel

School Board Members

Fischer
Fischer, Cathy
President

School Board Member

cathy.fischer@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Angus
Angus, Scott
Vice President

School Board Member

scott.angus@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Kehoe
Kehoe, Mary Jo
Treasurer

School Board Member

maryjo.kehoe@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Kathleen Curtis
Curtis, Kathleen
School Board Member

School Board Member
kathleen.curtis@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Pedigo
Pedigo, Valerie
School Board Member

School Board Member

valerie.pedigo@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Young
Young, Valerie
School Board Member

School Board Member

valerie.young@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Metz, William
School Board Member

School Board Member
william.metz@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Denise Manganello
Manganello, Denise
School Board Member

School Board Member
denise.manganello@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Campalong
Campalong, Chuck
School Board Member

School Board Member

chuck.campalong@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Mueller
Mueller, June
Secretary

Central Administration

724.266.2833 x1263

jmueller@ambridge.k12.pa.us