Services

Family and Student Support Services

Contact District Services

Benedict
Benedict, Chelsea
Guidance Counselor 9-10

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2482

cbenedict@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Brecht
Brecht, Karen
Social Worker

Ambridge Area High School

724-266-2833 x2265

kbrecht@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Haase
Haase, Stephanie
Social Worker

Ambridge Area Middle School

724-266-2833 x3320

shaase@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Jorgensen
Jorgensen, Eliana
Social Worker

Highland Elementary

724.266.2833 x7213

ejorgensen@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Keenan, Rebecca
School Psychologist

Pupil Services

724.266.2833 x7220

rkeenan@ambridge.k12.pa.us

 

Miller
Miller, Tiffany
School Psychologist

Pupil Services

724.266.2833 x7220

tmiller@ambridge.k12.pa.us

people icon
Mills, Rebecca
Secretary

Pupil Services

724.266.2833 x1242

rmills@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Misencik
Misencik, Valerie
Secretary

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2377

vmisencik@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Santini
Santini, Noel
Guidance Counselor 11-12

Ambridge Area High School

724.266.2833 x2419

nsantini@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Contact Info
  • 901 Duss Avenue
  • 724.266.2833
  • info@ambridge.k12.pa.us