Spring Sports

bridger-logo

The Ambridge Area Bridgers are getting ready for our Spring Sports Season.  The Middle School Girls Volleyball Team’s season start is just around the corner.  

We are also planning for Baseball, SoftballTrack and Field, and Boys Volleyball at both the Middle School and High School levels.  The High School Boys Tennis team also plays during the spring season.

There is also a HS Club Girls Lacrosse team that competes in the spring season.

We would like you to consider joining a team.  Just contact the coach of the sport that you are interested in joining with:

Your name 

An email address

Current grade you are in 

Parent’s name 

Parent’s cell phone number

Send the information to the appropriate team coach listed below:

MS Girls Volleyball,  Ashley Kittrell — akittrell22@comcast.net

Baseball, Matt LaPorte — mlaporte@ambridge.k12.pa.us

HS Girls Lacrosse, Vicky Freed — ambridgegirlslacrosse@gmail.com

Softball, Bubba Huwar — jhuwar59@gmail.com

Track and Field, Felicia Mycyk — fmycyk@ambridge.k12.pa.us

Boys Volleyball, Glenn Freed — gfreed@ambridge.k12.pa.us

HS Boys Tennis, Georgia Barlamas — gbarlamas@ambridge.k12.pa.us

If you have any questions, you can also call the Athletics Office @ 724.266.2833 ext 2380.

GO BRIDGERS!

Comments are closed.
Contact Info
  • 901 Duss Avenue
  • 724.266.2833
  • info@ambridge.k12.pa.us